Our Stores

Miami International Mall

1455 NW 107th Ave
Unit 132
Doral, FL 33172

(954) 374-4224

doral@gelaterieversace.com

Bayside Markeplace

401 Biscayne Boulevard
Unit P99
Miami,FL 33132

(561) 374-6070

bayside@gelaterieversace.com

Bayside Markeplace

401 Biscayne Boulevard
Unit S251
Miami,FL 33132

(561) 374-6070

bayside@gelaterieversace.com

Boynton Beach Mall

801 Congress Ave
Suite 755
Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(954) 374-4224

boyntonbeach@gelaterieversace.com

Edison Mall

4125 S Cleveland Ave
Suite 1140A
Ft. Myers, FL 33901

(239) 208-9472

ftmyers@gelaterieversace.com

Oaks Mall

6419 Newberry Road
Unit E4
Gainesville, FL 32605

(352) 224-5579

gainesville@gelaterieversace.com

Mall of Georgia

3333 Buford Drive
Suite 2068B
Buford, GA 30519

(678) 482-2200

mallofga@gelaterieversace.com

Apple Blossom Mall

1850 Apple Blossom Drive
Unit F 125
Winchester, VA 22601

(540) 773-8608

winchester@gelaterieversace.com

Springfield Mall

1250 Baltimore Pike
Unit KI07
Springfield, PA 19064

(954) 374-4224

springfield@gelaterieversace.com

Oxford Valley Mall

2300 Lincoln Highway
Unit KI03B
Langhorne, PA 19047

(954) 374-4224

langhorne@gelaterieversace.com

Oxford Valley Mall

2300 Lincoln Highway
Unit F038
Langhorne, PA 19047

(954) 374-4224

langhorne@gelaterieversace.com

King of Prussia Mall

160 N. Gulph Road
Unit 2020
King of Prussia, PA 19406

(610) 265-1041

kop@gelaterieversace.com

philadelphia mills stefano versace gelato location

Philadelphia Mills Mall

1455 Franklin Mills Cir
Unit 22
Philadelphia, PA 19154

(954) 374-4224

springfield@gelaterieversace.com

Coming Soon

Willow Grove Park Mall

Willow Grove, PA

Plymouth Meeting Mall

Plymouth Meeting, PA

Galleria Mall at Ft. Lauderdale

Sunrise, FL

 Cherry Hill Mall

Cherry Hill, NJ

Springfield Town Center

Springfield, VA